Harriet Bendelow

Service Manager Tyne & Wear and Teesside

Telephone: 0191 731 4002

Mobile: 07525 767522

harriet.bendelow@independentage.org

Yvonne Shanley

Case Worker Tyne & Wear

Mobile: 07595 201436

yvonne.shanley@independentage.org

Carly Searle

Volunteer Co-ordinator Tyne & Wear

Telephone: 020 7605 4496

Mobile: 07522 349 359

carly.searle@indpendentage.org

Tracy Bushnall

Volunteer Co-ordinator Teesside

Telephone: 01642 683103

Mobile: 07701304179

tracy.bushnall@independentage.org

Ross Newton

Caseworker Teesside

Mobile: 07921 813013

ross.newton@independentage.org

Gill Spoor

Service Administrator Tyne & Wear and Teesside

Telephone: 0191 731 4000

Mobile: 07701 304 170

gill.spoor@independentage.org

Share this article

Print this page